Das Lehrerkollegium

Im Nachfolgenden finden Sie eine Liste unserer Lehrer im Schuljahr 2018/2019 und ihren Fächern.

Lehrer Fächer Kürzel E-Mail
       
Fr. Achim Bk, Spo Ahi achim@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Bach Sonderschullehrer    
Fr. Bartholmeß Mu, D Ba bartholmess@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Beck Ph, Spo Bk beck@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Bellarosa It Bel bellarosa@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Boos It Bo boos@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Boss D, G, Gk Bs boss@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Braun E, F Brn braun@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Claßen E, Ch Cla classen@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Conrad D, Spo Cd conrad@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Deppisch M, F Deh deppisch@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Dobmeier-Feigl D, G Do dobmeier-feigl@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Dollinger E, G, Ethik Dol dollinger@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Dressler D, M Dre dressler@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Erxleben D, G Erx erxleben@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Felsmann Mu, D Fm felsmann@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Frank E, It, Ek Fa frank@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Franke Spo, rkR Fk franke@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Geier Bk Gei geier@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Graf D, G Gf graf@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Graule F, Ek Gra graule@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Grottenthaler M, Ch Gro grottenthaler@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Dr. Grünzweig Ph, M Grü gruenzweig@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Günther D, F, Ethik Gün guenther@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Habermaier M, Spo Ha habermaier@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Häcker evR haecker@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Hartkamp F, L Hmp hartkamp@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Hartmann Bk Har hartmann@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Helber M, G He helber@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Heldmaier rkR, D Hld heldmaier@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Hertell Bk Htl hertell@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Heutjer Mu, E Heu heutjer@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Hildenbrand M, Ph Hil hildenbrand@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Huber Bio, E Hub huber@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Hübner Ek, B huebner@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Jablonski M, I, F Jab jablonski@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Janßen M, Ph Jan janssen@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Johrend D, Eth Joh johrend@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Kaminsky D, F Kam kaminsky@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Kik evR Kik kik@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Kimmerle Spo, F Kim kimmerle@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Lehbrink G, L, ital Lbk lehbrink@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Lehnert E, G Leh lehnert@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Linder E, Bio Lin linder@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Linke G, Spo, Gk Lk linke@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Mantel F, Bio Mtl mantel@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Müller Ch, Bio Mue mueller@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Olbrich evR, Ital Olb olbrich@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Raißle D, Gk, L Rai raissle@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Rapp M, Ethik Rap rapp@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Richter E, Bio Ri richter@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Dr. Rigotti I, Ek, D Rig rigotti@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Schaude-Eckert evR, E Sd schaude-eckert@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Schäfer-Siebert M, Ph schaefer-siebert@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Schmalzridt M, Sp Smt schmalzridt@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Schreck E, G Srk schreck@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Schuhmacher Ch, Spo, evR Sch schuhmacher@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Schwahn Ch, Bio Sw schwahn@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Thom E, D Th thom@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Hr. Veigel E, Spo Ve veigel@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Vollmer D, Mu Vol vollmer@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Weymer Sonderschullehrerin    
Fr. Wiedenmann-Petri D, E, Gk, Wi Wdm wiedenmann-petri@solitude.s.schule-bw.de
Fr. Windisch Bio, Ch Win windisch@solitude.s.schule-bw.de

 

Nach oben